Get your free book!

Sign up now and receive a 100% off coupon to get Mystery of the Holiday Hustle completely free! 



Sign up above to read for free, or purchase your copy below...
$
4.99
 
$
12.99
mystery-of-the-holiday-hustle-a-mallory-beck-short-mystery-e-book
A Holiday Novella...

Mystery of the Holiday Hustle (A Mallory Beck Short Mystery E-book)

A short mystery novella, perfect to round out your Mallory Beck Cozy Culinary Collection... or an ideal way to get into the new series that one reader called “a page-turner with loveable characters and unexpected twists and turns.”

A secret social media account, a novelist with a hunch, and the sleuth who unravels the mystery… When newlywed Mallory Beck helps her bestselling-mystery-novelist husband get his sea legs on social media, she’s surprised to find @CooperBeckAuthor already pumping up his writing and offering a secret new Christmas story to paying subscribers. Is Cooper lying to her about his inexperience and aversion to social media? And if not, where is this imitator getting photos and videos of Cooper that even Mallory has never seen? When she investigates further, and the clues she uncovers hit—quite literally—too close to home, she is determined to get to the truth.


Read it now and help Mallory get to the bottom of this mystery!

The Next Books in This Collection

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate   (5 reviews)
$
0.00
 
$
15.99
This product has no images.
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate   (5 reviews)
This product has no images.
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate   (5 reviews)
This product has no images.
This product has no images.

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate   5 reviews
5 left in stock
A church picnic where murder is on the menu! The second standalone mystery in the Mallory Beck series is perfect for fans of Hannah Swensen.

PAYMENT ACCEPTED
Details
remove
add
This product description is empty.
Synopsis
remove
add

Murder has such a sting!


If anyone had told Mallory Beck she would become Honeysuckle Grove’s next amateur sleuth, she would have thought they were ten walnuts short of a brownie. Her late husband had been the mystery novelist with a penchant for the suspicious. She was born for the muffin pan, not the binoculars, and yet here she was, having just solved her first murder case. It had all started with delivering a casserole to a grieving family and finished with the help of a sarcastic teenager, a cop with kind-hearted green eyes, and a cat with a hunch.


Maybe she should have thought twice about delivering another casserole. But this one was for the potluck at the annual church picnic, and what could possibly go wrong at a picnic?


Find out when you order this cozy culinary caper now!

Download Instantly!
remove
add
Buy now and you will instantly receive an email from BookFunnel delivering your new e-book. Start reading today!
Enjoy more bonus epilogues!
remove
add
All the books in this series are accompanied by either a bonus epilogue or a bonus novella. Start reading now and enjoy the bonus mysteries too!